Honorary President:

Christie Jones 

Honorary VP:

Jennifer Anderson

Honorary VP:

Kendra Haynes 


Lauren Smyrski

 V.P. of Welfare: 

Lauren Morgan 

 V.P. of Socials:

Kelly Robin


Jennifer Burns

Welfare Treasurer:

Rachel Skinner

Social Treasurer:

Leigh DeSantis



Membership Chair: Melanie O'Campo 

Social/Programs Chair: VACANT 


Jennifer Parker

Member at Large:

Ellen Schaff​ 

Welfare Chair: VACANT

Volunteer Coordinator: Ashley Bredesen

Craft Show Chair:  Heather Tatum

Craft Show Co- Chair: Lauren Morgan

Craft Show

Volunteer Coordinator:


Craft Show Food Vendor Coordinator: VACANT 

 Scholarship Chair: Megan Saunders 

Scholarship Co-Chair: VACANT

Disclaimer: The Dover Spouses' Club is a private, non-profit organization. It is not a part of the Department of Defense or any
of its components and has no governmental status. Content copyright 2015. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 by DSC 

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now